I can see clearly

I have been slacking with my blog posts.  My oldest son suffered a concussion September 29 and has been recovering.  During that time, more anything, I have just wanted him to start feeling better.  Today, he has gone the longest without any effects of the concussion.  I am so very thankful that he is showing improvement.  It has been very frustrating because so many people have been expecting him to recover faster.  And I know that he has been frustrated with some of the restrictions placed on him due to the concussion.  If he continues to make improvements, those restrictions will be lifted.

Leave a Reply

